Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from State of Oklahoma, and view bond ratings from Fitch, and S&P.

Bond Sales

No upcoming bond sales. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Fitch Ratings

Oklahoma Capitol Improvement Authority's (OCIA) series 2019B state facilities revenue bonds
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2019
Oklahoma Capitol Improvement Authority's (OCIA) series 2018D state facilities revenue bonds
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2018
Appropriation
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2020
Analyst

Marcy Block

(212) 908-0239

marcy.block@fitchratings.com

S&P Global Ratings

Appropriation
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2020
Oklahoma Capitol Improvement Authority's (OCIA) series 2018D state facilities revenue bonds
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2018
Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(212) 438-1172

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Analyst

Oscar Padilla

oscar.padilla@spglobal.com

Offering Participants

BOK Financial Securities
BOK Financial Securities

Zack Robinson

(405) 272-2199

zrobinson@bokf.com

RBC Capital Markets

Tom Yang

(415) 445-8206

tom.a.yang@rbccm.com

Bank of Oklahoma Financial, NA

Rachel Singleton

(405) 272-2172

rsingleton@bokf.com

Locke Lord

Kevin Twining

(214) 740-8688

ktwining@lockelord.com

Hilltop Securities Inc.
Hilltop Securities Inc.

Mike Newman

(214) 953-8875

michael.newman@hilltopsecurities.com

Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo

Jim Perry

(601) 503-1053

jim.perry@wellsfargo.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Eric Cowan

(314) 466-8387

eric.cowan@bofa.com